Football Latest - Morecambe

Morecambe Highlights


Morecambe 1
Grimsby Town 1

Saturday 13th April 2019


Macclesfield Town 1
Morecambe 1

Saturday 6th April 2019


Morecambe 1
Crawley Town 0

Saturday 30th March 2019


Swindon Town 4
Morecambe 0

Saturday 23rd March 2019


Notts County 0
Morecambe 0

Saturday 16th March 2019


Morecambe 4
MK Dons 2

Tuesday 12th March 2019


Morecambe 3
Forest Green Rovers 0

Saturday 9th March 2019


Yeovil Town 3
Morecambe 2

Saturday 2nd March 2019


Morecambe 0
Lincoln City 2

Saturday 23rd February 2019


Oldham Athletic 1
Morecambe 2

Tuesday 19th February 2019


Port Vale 0
Morecambe 1

Saturday 16th February 2019


Morecambe 2
Bury 3

Saturday 9th February 2019


Northampton Town 1
Morecambe 1

Saturday 26th January 2019


Morecambe 1
Stevenage 2

Saturday 19th January 2019


Exeter City 0
Morecambe 0

Saturday 12th January 2019


Morecambe 2
Crewe Alexandra 2

Saturday 5th January 2019


Morecambe 0
Carlisle United 2

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Colchester United 0
Morecambe 0

Saturday 29th December 2018


Tranmere Rovers 3
Morecambe 1

Wednesday 26th December 2018


Morecambe 3
Cambridge United 0

Saturday 22nd December 2018


Lincoln City 3
Morecambe 1

Saturday 15th December 2018


Morecambe 2
Port Vale 2

Saturday 8th December 2018


Morecambe 1
Notts County 1

Saturday 24th November 2018


Forest Green Rovers 0
Morecambe 1

Saturday 17th November 2018


Morecambe 2
Yeovil Town 1

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Newport County 1
Morecambe 1

Saturday 27th October 2018


Morecambe 0
Mansfield Town 1

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Morecambe 0
Colchester United 1

Saturday 20th October 2018


Carlisle United 0
Morecambe 2

Saturday 13th October 2018


Morecambe 3
Tranmere Rovers 4

Saturday 6th October 2018


Cheltenham Town 2
Morecambe 2

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Grimsby Town 1
Morecambe 2

Saturday 29th September 2018


Morecambe 2
Macclesfield Town 1

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Crawley Town 2
Morecambe 0

Saturday 15th September 2018


Morecambe 0
Swindon Town 1

Saturday 8th September 2018


Bury 3
Morecambe 2

Saturday 1st September 2018


Morecambe 0
Oldham Athletic 2

Saturday 25th August 2018


Morecambe 1
Northampton Town 0

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Stevenage 1
Morecambe 0

Saturday 18th August 2018


Morecambe 0
Exeter City 2

Saturday 11th August 2018


Crewe Alexandra 6
Morecambe 0

Saturday 4th August 2018


Morecambe's Results
Apr 19Mansfield Town0 - 4A
Apr 13Grimsby Town1 - 1H
Apr 6Macclesfield Town1 - 1A
More Results
Morecambe's Fixtures
Apr 22Cheltenham TownH
Apr 27Cambridge UnitedA
May 4Newport CountyH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
18Crawley43-1749
19Port Vale43-1547
20Morecambe43-2147
21Cambridge43-2446
22Macclesfield43-2739
Full Table

sml