Football Latest - Morecambe

Morecambe Results

Fri 19th April 2019 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
4 - 0
Morecambe
Sat 13th April 2019 3:00pm
Morecambe
1 - 1
Grimsby Town
Sat 6th April 2019 3:00pm
Macclesfield Town
1 - 1
Morecambe
Sat 30th March 2019 3:00pm
Morecambe
1 - 0
Crawley Town
Sat 23rd March 2019 3:00pm
Swindon Town
4 - 0
Morecambe
Sat 16th March 2019 3:00pm
Notts County
0 - 0
Morecambe
Tue 12th March 2019 7:45pm
Morecambe
4 - 2
MK Dons
Sat 9th March 2019 3:00pm
Morecambe
3 - 0
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 2nd March 2019 3:00pm
Yeovil Town
3 - 2
Morecambe
Sat 23rd February 2019 3:00pm
Morecambe
0 - 2
Lincoln City
Tue 19th February 2019 7:45pm
Oldham Athletic
1 - 2
Morecambe
Sat 16th February 2019 3:00pm
Port Vale
0 - 1
Morecambe
Sat 9th February 2019 3:00pm
Morecambe
2 - 3
Bury
Sat 26th January 2019 2:00pm
Northampton Town
1 - 1
Morecambe
Sat 19th January 2019 3:00pm
Morecambe
1 - 2
Stevenage
Sat 12th January 2019 3:00pm
Exeter City
0 - 0
Morecambe
Sat 5th January 2019 3:00pm
Morecambe
2 - 2
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 1st January 2019 3:00pm
Morecambe
0 - 2
Carlisle United
Sat 29th December 2018 3:00pm
Colchester United
0 - 0
Morecambe
Wed 26th December 2018 3:00pm
Tranmere Rovers
3 - 1
Morecambe
Sat 22nd December 2018 3:00pm
Morecambe
3 - 0
Cambridge United
Sat 15th December 2018 3:00pm
Lincoln City
3 - 1
Morecambe
Sat 8th December 2018 3:00pm
Morecambe
2 - 2
Port Vale
Tue 27th November 2018 7:45pm
MK Dons
2 - 0
Morecambe
Sat 24th November 2018 3:00pm
Morecambe
1 - 1
Notts County
Tue 20th November 2018 7:45pm
FA Cup
FC Halifax Town
1 - 0
Morecambe
Sat 17th November 2018 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
0 - 1
Morecambe
Sat 10th November 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Morecambe
0 - 0
Halifax Town
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Morecambe
2 - 1
Yeovil Town
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Newport County
1 - 1
Morecambe
Tue 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
Morecambe
0 - 1
Mansfield Town
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Morecambe
0 - 1
Colchester United
Sat 13th October 2018 3:00pm
Carlisle United
0 - 2
Morecambe
Tue 9th October 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Morecambe
1 - 2
Stoke City U21
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Morecambe
3 - 4
Tranmere Rovers
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Cheltenham Town
2 - 2
Morecambe
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
1 - 2
Morecambe
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Morecambe
2 - 1
Macclesfield Town
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Crawley Town
2 - 0
Morecambe
Sat 8th September 2018 3:00pm
Morecambe
0 - 1
Swindon Town
Tue 4th September 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Carlisle United
3 - 2
Morecambe
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Bury
3 - 2
Morecambe
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Morecambe
0 - 2
Oldham Athletic
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Morecambe
1 - 0
Northampton Town
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Stevenage
1 - 0
Morecambe
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Preston North End
3 - 1
Morecambe
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Morecambe
0 - 2
Exeter City
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
6 - 0
Morecambe

Morecambe's Results
Apr 19Mansfield Town0 - 4A
Apr 13Grimsby Town1 - 1H
Apr 6Macclesfield Town1 - 1A
More Results
Morecambe's Fixtures
Apr 22Cheltenham TownH
Apr 27Cambridge UnitedA
May 4Newport CountyH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
18Crawley43-1749
19Port Vale43-1547
20Morecambe43-2147
21Cambridge43-2446
22Macclesfield43-2739
Full Table

sml