Football Latest - Morecambe

Premier League Results

Monday 14th January 2019

Manchester City3 - 0Wolverhampton Wanderers

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Manchester City2 - 1Liverpool

Tuesday 1st January 2019

Arsenal4 - 1Fulham
Cardiff City0 - 3Tottenham Hotspur
Everton0 - 1Leicester City

Thursday 27th December 2018

Southampton1 - 2West Ham United

Sunday 23rd December 2018

Everton2 - 6Tottenham Hotspur

Friday 21st December 2018

Wolverhampton Wanderers0 - 2Liverpool

Monday 10th December 2018

Everton2 - 2Watford

Sunday 9th December 2018

Newcastle United1 - 2Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Arsenal4 - 2Tottenham Hotspur
Chelsea2 - 0Fulham
Liverpool1 - 0Everton

Friday 30th November 2018

Cardiff City2 - 1Wolverhampton Wanderers

Monday 26th November 2018

Burnley1 - 2Newcastle United

Monday 5th November 2018

Huddersfield Town1 - 0Fulham

Sunday 4th November 2018

Chelsea3 - 1Crystal Palace
Manchester City6 - 1Southampton

Monday 29th October 2018

Tottenham Hotspur0 - 1Manchester City

Sunday 28th October 2018

Burnley0 - 4Chelsea
Crystal Palace2 - 2Arsenal
Manchester United2 - 1Everton

Monday 22nd October 2018

Arsenal3 - 1Leicester City

Sunday 21st October 2018

Everton2 - 0Crystal Palace

Sunday 7th October 2018

Fulham1 - 5Arsenal
Liverpool0 - 0Manchester City
Southampton0 - 3Chelsea

Friday 5th October 2018

Brighton and Hove Albion1 - 0West Ham United

Monday 1st October 2018

AFC Bournemouth2 - 1Crystal Palace

Sunday 30th September 2018

Cardiff City1 - 2Burnley

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Arsenal2 - 0Everton
West Ham United0 - 0Chelsea

Monday 17th September 2018

Southampton2 - 2Brighton and Hove Albion

Sunday 16th September 2018

Everton1 - 3West Ham United
Wolverhampton Wanderers1 - 0Burnley

Monday 27th August 2018

Manchester United0 - 3Tottenham Hotspur

Sunday 26th August 2018

Fulham4 - 2Burnley
Newcastle United1 - 2Chelsea
Watford2 - 1Crystal Palace

Monday 20th August 2018

Crystal Palace0 - 2Liverpool

Friday 10th August 2018

Manchester United2 - 1Leicester City

Morecambe's Results
Jan 19Stevenage1 - 2H
Jan 12Exeter City0 - 0A
Jan 5Crewe Alexandra2 - 2H
More Results
Morecambe's Fixtures
Jan 26Northampton TownA
Feb 2Oldham AthleticA
Feb 9BuryH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
20Yeovil27-230
21Cheltenham28-1129
22Morecambe29-1728
23Macclesfield29-1827
24Notts County29-3021
Full Table

sml