Football Latest - Morecambe

Championship Results

Friday 9th November 2018

Sheffield United0 - 0Sheffield Wednesday

Sunday 4th November 2018

Wigan Athletic1 - 2Leeds United

Friday 2nd November 2018

Aston Villa2 - 0Bolton Wanderers

Friday 26th October 2018

Queens Park Rangers1 - 0Aston Villa

Friday 19th October 2018

Sheffield Wednesday1 - 2Middlesbrough

Sunday 7th October 2018

Bristol City1 - 2Sheffield Wednesday

Friday 28th September 2018

Bristol City1 - 1Aston Villa
Sheffield Wednesday1 - 1Leeds United

Friday 21st September 2018

Wigan Athletic1 - 0Bristol City

Friday 14th September 2018

Birmingham City1 - 1West Bromwich Albion

Sunday 2nd September 2018

Bristol City4 - 1Blackburn Rovers
Ipswich Town1 - 1Norwich City

Friday 31st August 2018

Leeds United0 - 0Middlesbrough

Sunday 26th August 2018

Rotherham United1 - 0Millwall

Friday 24th August 2018

Middlesbrough1 - 0West Bromwich Albion

Sunday 19th August 2018

Brentford2 - 0Sheffield Wednesday

Friday 17th August 2018

Birmingham City0 - 0Swansea City

Monday 6th August 2018

Hull City1 - 3Aston Villa

Sunday 5th August 2018

Leeds United3 - 1Stoke City

Friday 3rd August 2018

Reading1 - 2Derby County

Morecambe's Results
Nov 10Halifax Town-1 - -1H
Nov 3Yeovil Town2 - 1H
Oct 27Newport County1 - 1A
More Results
Morecambe's Fixtures
Nov 17Forest Green RoversA
Nov 24Notts CountyH
Nov 27MK DonsA
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
16Northampton17-121
17Swindon17-321
18Morecambe17-1020
19Crewe17-319
20Cambridge17-1118
Full Table

sml